FVCDC COVID-19 RESPONSE

With the lifting of BC’s mask requirement in indoor public spaces, we wanted to provide a clarification:

To continue to support you, our clients, and promote health and safety, FVCDC will continue its mask policy for staff and clients until further notice.  This means continuing to wear masks during sessions and in common spaces. The reason is that many of the children we support do not have the ability to be vaccinated and they are often in a higher health vulnerability. Keeping this measure in place will protect their health and safety.  

Should this change in the future, we will be sure to update you.

If you have any questions, concerns, or require more information about service delivery please contact the relevant Service Leader listed below.

SERVICE CONTACT INFORMATION
Infant and Child Development

Stacey Barfoot sbarfoot@fvcdc.org or
Kiran Sidhu ksidhu@fvcdc.org

Family Services

Wendy Bruzzese wbruzzese@fvcdc.org
Occupational Therapy

Erwin Schellingerhout eschellingerhout@fvcdc.org

Speech Language Therapy

Lauren Pegg lpegg@fvcdc.org

Physiotherapy

Yvette Jollet yjollet@fvcdc.org

If you have any general questions please reach out to info@fvcdc.org

Useful Websites:

BC Ministry of Health
BC Centre for Disease Control